Removes 99.99% of bacteria. Family, pet and environmentally friendly!

Overall rating based on 123 reviews

Customer Reviews

Perfectionists

I would like to thank Dorset steam cleaning services for carrying out an end of tenancy cleaning service for us – the finish was absolutely amazing! They are reliable and perfectionists which ultimately made the property look the way it did. Thanks again

Paris, Verwood
4 May, 2022

Excellent service

Excellent service – Fitz and his wife were very professional and polite right from the first phone call. The property looked immaculate after the deep clean and that’s down to their hard work. We would not hesitate in using them again or recommending their services to anyone. Thankyou Fitz

Stephen, Wimborne
24 March, 2022

Immaculately Clean!

I am so so happy with the cleaning of the whole flat (end of tenancy) Everywhere was spotless! I didn’t think I would see the carpets so clean again, after they were made filthy by my children! I would highly recommend this service to anyone, and will definitely use again in the future. Thanks very much!

Lucy, Bournemouth
28 February, 2022

Thank you

Thanks for doing such a great job in our kitchen! So inspiring.

Linda R, Poole
15 February, 2022

Very impressed

We were very impressed with the deep clean of our kitchen. It looked like new. Thank you for responding so quickly to our request and such excellent work. We would recommend without any hesitation.

Richard and Patricia Moor
17 January, 2022

Professional and friendly

So happy with how clean our bathrooms and oven came up! Fitz is very professional and friendly. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dorset Steam Cleaning Services in the future, we will certainly be having them back!

Sam Anderson-Parker, Bournemouth
28 December, 2021

Highly recommended

Just wanted to thank Fitz and Mel for doing such an amazing cleaning job on our new house before we moved in.
They spent a very long day, 8 hours in total! blitzing our 4 storey Victorian townhouse top to bottom. The place was immaculate and smelt so fresh. It was just so lovely to move straight in and put everything away knowing it was all so fresh and clean.
Highly recommended their services

Sue Clutterbuck, Dorchester
30 November, 2021

Fantastic job

Thank you for the fantastic job you both did yesterday. It has made our new home feel like our home not someone else’s walking into it this morning. After such a long journey, it was wonderful to smell and see a sparkling clean house ready to start our new chapter.

Ro and Dan, Poole
11 November, 2021

Fantastic and friendly service

Fantastic and friendly service. Greeted with big smiles! I was ready to rip up the carpets and replace everything as the staining was so bad and the carpets were very trodden. It’s like they’ve completely restored them back to the original carpet. They are so clean, smells so fresh, all the stains are completely gone. I’ve been using another company and when I saw the colour of the water that was extracted I’m convinced the other company hadn’t even touched them. I am so pleased and will be recommending Dorset steam cleaning services to absolutely everyone I know. Can’t wait to have my kitchen and bathrooms done now!

Mymy Lopez
4 November, 2021

AMAZING

I think I have a new cooker!! I couldn’t believe the difference – and Fitz did the tiles and microwave as well I will certainly book him again

June in Colehill, Wimborne
3 November, 2021

WOW!

Absolutely fantastic all round. We had a house deep clean, carpets and oven clean and were incredibly happy with the results. The house has never looked and smelt so wonderful, and it will be a lot easier to upkeep from here. We couldn’t believe how well the tiles, taps and floors / carpets came up… And the oven and window frames looked brand new! We got back home and kept walking around saying ‘wow!’.

I would highly recommend Dorset Steam Cleaning Services; it was easy to arrange with good communication throughout, well worth every penny and the results certainly speak for themselves!

Thank you so much

Rachel in Poole
26 September, 2021

Rental clean

Fitz & his family did a fantastic job on my rental property. It’s student let & was very grubby. They all worked so hard in a friendly manner, the house was left spick & span.
Highly recommend this great family business. You won’t be disappointed.
Thanks very much.

Rupert Diggens
22 September, 2021

Fantastic job

Absolutely fantastic job of deep cleaning a very much needed bathroom . Very friendly and a true professional . Will be using this service again and again

Lorraine
17 September, 2021

A sparkling clean

Used Dorset Steam Cleaning on house move. It took the stress and time needed to get the bathroom and kitchen including oven to a clean and usable condition. It meant I could concentrate on unloading the boxes and organise other things after which had already been a long day.
Leading up to the move day Fitz was great at communicating promptly explaining what was involved and was understanding about the pressures of moving house and requirements of timings.
Would recommend and use again.

Donna, Poole
1 September, 2021

Oven Cleaning

Amazing, sparkly clean oven and hob! Friendly and quick service 🙂

Thank you so much!

Steph Hammond, Bournemouth
26 August, 2021

Bathroom flooring

Hello. I just wanted to say thank you very much. I am very happy with the bathroom floor results. They look like brand new after your fantastic cleaning. Thanks again. I will be in touch again in the future for any deep cleaning requirements and would not hesitate to recommend you.

Sheila, Boscombe
27 July, 2021

New home buyers Steam clean

A great service from start to finish – prompt response to my initial enquiry, site visit to establish my exact needs, polite & professional approach & very reasonable quotation. Fitz and his team fully met my expectations – I wanted a deep clean throughout a challenging property and I am delighted! Every stain removed from the carpets and the house smells fresh & clean – and ready for us to move in to. I highly recommend this company.

Amanda Fry
26 June, 2021

End Of Tenancy Cleaning

Excellent, professional service. Also done at very short notice with absolutely no fuss. Carpets and floors look good as new and the oven looked better than when we moved in. Fitz and his partner were very polite and friendly and I would be very happy to use Dorset Steam Cleaning again. I would also highly recommend them to anyone else looking for a professional steam cleaning service.

Chris Lock, Tuckton
24 June, 2021

Professional Service

Fitz and his wife gave total energy and commitment to improving the cream carpets in our house, removing make up and coffee stains. Good email and text communication, punctual and very reliable. Lovely company to deal with.

Karina clough
13 May, 2021

Great service

Responsive, prompt & helpful to my initial enquiry.
A professional & polite service from Fitz.
An excellent result with no fuss & no chemicals.
Thoroughly recommended

Kathrine, Bridport
7 May, 2021

Please leave a review

If you are happy with a service we provided for you, please let others know - reputation is key to our business success. Thank you!

Please consider including the name of the town we carried out the work in (e.g. Jane A, Boscombe)
For our reference only, it won't be published
A headline for your review
How happy were you with our service?
rating fields