Customer Reviews

Amazing as ever

Great to come home to a sparkling as new oven. This is the 4th time I have used Fitz and he never fails to deliver an exceptional clean. Thank you and see you again soon.

Joanne S, Broadstone
29 March, 2019

Cooker cleaning

Wow. Thank you Fitz for cleaning my oven today looks brand new very friendly lovely man will deffo reccomend can’t wait for my floors to be cleaned, see you soon

Tracy, Portland
20 March, 2019

Lovely clean carpets!

I’m delighted with the carpet cleaning job Fitz did for me today. They look amazing, I couldn’t believe how much dirt came out of them, and the whole house smells fresh and clean now.

Sarah A, Moordown
14 March, 2019

Oven, hood and floor clean

Fitz steam cleaned my virtually unusable oven so well it looks like new. He also kindly cleaned the hood and large kitchen floor for us without us needing to re-book. He was professional and a pleasure to deal with and we are delighted with the results. Definitely recommend him and will be using his services again.

Jo Spick, Ensbury Park
27 February, 2019

Sparkling clean!!

Had my oven cleaned today. Very professional and friendly service. Oven looks brand new! Will highly recommend. Thank you!!

Emma G, Winton
27 February, 2019

End of Tenancy cleaning

Thank you so much the house looks fantastic, that sparkly bathroom….wow!

Jo Mills, Corfe Mullen
25 January, 2019

Start of Tenancy

Thank you once again, Fitz. It is so refreshing to meet someone who not only does a great job but also is obviously a really nice person. Your services are much appreciated!

Sue G, Winton
2 January, 2019

End of Tenancy cleaning

Excellent efficient service. Very professional. Delighted with results of end of tenancy cleaning. Thank you!

Alba Blazquez, Westbourne
19 December, 2018

Highly recommend!!

I just moved into a new home and the previous owners had used oven cleaning chemicals and they had left horrible white stains all around the oven. One visit from Dorset Steam Cleaning Services and the oven looks brand new!! Great job, so pleased. Family members also very impressed, they want their ovens done too!

Cath Mckee, Oakdale
3 December, 2018

Wow!

I’ve just had both my work and home ovens professionally steam cleaned by Fitz at Dorset Steam Cleaning Services and I must say he comes highly recommended!! Not only does he steam ovens, he can do a whole kitchen, bathroom, floor tiles…..anything!! No nasty chemicals used and both ovens look like new! He was Professional from the start and he worked very hard to get them both looking amazing! Thank you Fitz.

Kitchen Cakes by Tracey, Bournemouth
30 November, 2018

My oven looks brand new. Thank you. Great service and value.

Ally B, Corfe Mullen
27 November, 2018

True Professional

From the second I spoke with Fitz, he gave me the confidence that he was a true professional, and he didn’t disappoint. I would definitely use him again.

Mike, Parkstone
14 November, 2018

Wizard!

Just had Fitz to clean my oven, he is a genius! I haven’t seen my oven this clean since I bought it, it really is showroom condition! I’ve had my oven cleaned before but most “professionals” won’t touch the grill! Amazing…..thankyou.

Valerie, Kinson
6 November, 2018

Kitchen & Oven clean

Fitz was professional and polite. He did an excellent job at cleaning the oven and the whole kitchen. Everything looks like new. I would certainly recommend this service.

Susan Ardill, Branksome
25 October, 2018

End of Tenancy cleaning

We couldn’t be happier with Dorset Steam Cleaning Services. The house looks in better condition then when we moved in. I will def be recommending him to my friends and family. He was very polite and professional and such a good price for what was done. Thank you again.

Kelly H, Springbourne
11 October, 2018

End of Tenancy cleaning

Thank you so much for your patience and the thorough cleaning at our property! We will confidently recommend your service to anyone!

Matild F, Corfe Mullen
20 September, 2018

Oven clean

Thank you, lots of steam and elbow grease got my oven rid of all that grease and left over burnt cooking residue. Great service.

Debbie Collins, Weymouth
9 August, 2018

Oven clean

Fitz was prompt, professional and polite. Very pleased with our sparkling oven and loved that it was chemical free and ready to use.

Annika May, Moordown
7 August, 2018

Carpet cleaning

Fitz did a great job on my carpet, friendly professional service I wouldn’t hesitate to highly recommend.

Karen G, Corfe Mullen
7 August, 2018

Immaculate job

Absolutely immaculate job of our flat by Fitz. Carpets, Shower, Bathrooms, Kitchen Floor and the Oven. Feels like a brand new home again.

Aidan B, Bournemouth
18 July, 2018

Please leave a review

If you are happy with a service we provided for you, please let others know - reputation is key to our business success. Thank you!

For our reference only, it won't be published
A headline for your review
How happy were you with our service?

Share This