Removes 99.99% of bacteria. Family, pet and environmentally friendly!

Overall rating based on 144 reviews

Customer Reviews

New house clean

I was very impressed by how incredibly hard working Fitz and Mel are. They thoroughly cleaned our new house for us to a very high standard. They were kind enough to also steam clean a large rug I have in addition to all the carpets. Thank you!

Sarah, Bournemouth
11 April, 2024

Conservatory clean

wow…..had Fitz and Mel to clean our conservatory which had not been cleaned for sometime. I couldn’t believe how spotless the whole room was from floor to ceiling. I felt completely relaxed having them in our home and I could not possibly recommend them more. We will 100% be having them back in the future.

Becci w, highcliffe
27 March, 2024

5 Star

I recently had my porcelain tiles cleaned by Fitz and Mel and I must say, the experience was great. The team was extremely professional and efficient in their work. The tiles had accumulated a lot of dirt over the past five years, as I had been trying to clean them myself. I realized that it is recommended to have them cleaned every three months to prevent the accumulation of dirt, as the tiles have a tiny grip that holds on to the dirt. In addition to my home, I also had them clean my salon and I highly recommend their service. Overall, it was a five-star experience and I am grateful for their hard work.

Donna
4 March, 2024

Buckhorn Village Hall Kitchen Deep Clean

What can I say. We needed the village hall kitchen deep cleaned, as it had got to a point were just a general clean was not having an impact. Once the work had been carried out by Fitz and Mel, what a difference, it was completely game changing the kitchen was lighter, cleaner, spotless and somewhere you would be happy to invite people into to witness food preparation. I can only recommend an exceptional highly professional organisation that take pride in their work. Thank You.

Jonathan Evans Buckhorn Weston
29 February, 2024

Absolutely Excellent

Well Fitz and Mel have got a blue large stain out of a carpet, that another company could not do. Such a nice couple, quick to get back to you but really took time to sort the carpet out. Efficient, professional and would recommend this Company overall to other Cleaning Companies in Dorset! Fantastic Job.

Sarah-Jane Bournemouth
15 January, 2024

A lovely and friendly couple

Fitz and Mel are very lovely and friendly couple. They helped us twice already. The first time was for a 2-bedroom flat and the second time a small studio flat. The before and after photos were night and day and we were just so glad we’d made the right decision to hire them. I felt embarrassed when I contacted them the second time because it was for a very small job. They agreed to help without hesitation and carried out the work wholeheartedly. I’m so glad I’ve found Fitz and Mel. I highly recommend their services.

Stella, Bournemouth
4 October, 2023

End of lease clean

Fitz & Mel are such a great couple who provided a super efficient, professional and immaculate finish to my end of lease clean. I highly recommend their eco services, you will not be disappointed.

Melanie, Bournemouth
27 September, 2023

Great job

A great job 👏. Well worth getting the team in. Thank you. Cleaned the shower room and toilets at work.

Rory, Christchurch
27 September, 2023

Great

Prompt communication led to our large cafe area and kitchen being cleaned 2 days later. What a job Fitz and Co had on their hands but so grateful just before our opening. A professional steam was definitely required. And so pleased with the result.

The Happy Farmer Cafe
31 August, 2023

10 out of 10

Cleaned my small Cottage today from top to Bottom and all we can say is 10 out of 10 highly recommend this company and we will use them again. Very happy. Thank you very Much.

Wayne, Wimborne
11 August, 2023

Highly recommended

I am so pleased with how the whole house has come up especially my oven and shower. It looks brand new. I would highly recommend.

Catherine, Queens Park
18 July, 2023

The house has never been so clean!

Really blown away by the incredible job Fitz and Mel did. They went above and beyond to do a difficult end of tenancy clean and they left the house spotless. Very highly recommended.

Matt Criticos, Milton Abbas
30 May, 2023

Conservatory Steam clean

Absolute fantastic job on our conservatory. Would recommend to anyone. Very reasonable prices.

David Isaac, Queens Park
4 May, 2023

**Excellent**

A truly excellent service cleaning our house throughout after all the furniture had been removed just prior to completion of the sale and new owners moving in. The house looked spotless in all places including shelving, cupboards etc. etc. All with steam cleaning and no chemicals. I can’t recommend their services too highly.

David M, Sturminster Marshall
28 April, 2023

Impressed

Dorset Steam Cleaning Services came to us on the 18th of April 2023 to clean our very soiled cooker, steam clean our bathroom and our stairs and landing carpet. We were more than happy with the results, everything now looks like new.

Would not hesitate to recommend Fitz and Mel’s high quality work.

Dan & Julie Caines, Canford Heath, Poole.
19 April, 2023

Highly recommend!

Fitz and Mel have today cleaned blinds, carpets, paintwork and floors for us. They do a fantastic job every time, are reliable and a pleasure to have in the home.

Wendy D., West Parley
3 February, 2023

Oven Steam clean

Used Dorset Steam Cleaning Services for an oven clean. They did a very thorough job and it looks like new. Thanks

Laurenne, Ferndown
30 October, 2022

Bathroom Steam clean

Fitz deep cleaned our bathroom so it was gleaming and smelling fresh. Will be using again and recommend highly to anyone.

Josh, Bournemouth
21 October, 2022

Excellent!

I can highly recommend Fitz and Mel. The day after our house move they cleaned the bathrooms, kitchen and utility to perfection. Nothing was too much trouble and they were a pleasure to have in the house as they worked quietly and diligently. Thank you both so much!

Wendy D
14 October, 2022

Property Deep clean

Fantastic work, the flat looked great after Dorset Steam Cleaning Services. Would recommend and use again

The Whitelock Group, Branksome
22 September, 2022

Please leave a review

If you are happy with a service we provided for you, please let others know - reputation is key to our business success. Thank you!

Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.
Please consider including the name of the town we carried out the work in (e.g. Jane A, Boscombe)
For our reference only, it won't be published
A headline for your review
How happy were you with our service?
rating fields