Customer Reviews

EXCELLENT service

EXCELLENT SERVICE !!!!!! I’ve had a number of services done by Fitz, oven, kitchen bathroom and carpets and the fact that i keep going back for more work to be done says it all. Outstanding work every time, he constantly works hard until he is happy and will simply keep going. Very happy with every outcome, you will be amazed with the results he can get it’s very surprising. Excellent value and a top bloke – highly recommended.

Rachel S, Hamworthy
7 August, 2019

Sparkling

We have had our living room carpet and bathroom steam cleaned by Fitz. I’m so impressed! Our carpet and bathroom both look as good as new. We will definitely be using Fitz again.

Clare M, Christchurch
3 August, 2019

Brand new bathroom

My bathroom has never been as clean
Thank you so much
Kitchen next!!
I wish I had before and after pics but honestly, it looks like new!

Amanda D, Blandford Forum
1 August, 2019

Like a new kitchen!

I had a small fire in the kitchen, so a deep clean was urgently needed. What a lovely young man Fitz is – he came and gave me a very competitive quote the day I contacted him. My kitchen looks as good as new – the tiles, cupboards, white goods, oven and hob, everything spotlessly clean. This was a thorough and courteous service – I would really recommend. I think I’ll make the kitchen clean an annual event now – but without the fire!!

Erica T, Branksome
22 July, 2019

Oven Clean

My first comment has to be that Fitz contacted me to apologise that he would be late due to a job that took a bit longer, I was so grateful that he contacted me and not just turn up, that is a big plus, as communication is the key to keeping your customers in the loop.
Fitz cleaned my oven which I have to admit was rather awful and I was quite embarrassed but now I feel so proud of my sparkling clean oven, Fitz is very professional, well mannered man, and he left no mess after cleaning my oven. I would highly recommend his service.👍👍👍👍

Susan B-T, Wool
11 July, 2019

Home deep clean

Really happy with the results of a deep clean in the kitchen (including all cupboards and oven), utility room, downstairs WC and main bathroom. Really thorough and extensive clean, carried out in an enthusiastic and friendly manner. Will definitely use again.

Julie B, Redhill
2 July, 2019

The best!

Fitz cleans our oven regularly and it’s always looks like new. Recently he has steam cleaned the kitchen and two bathrooms and they all look amazing fantastic service, highly recommended.

Jane, Winton
30 June, 2019

Excellent service

It was a pleasure to come home today and see the fantastic job Fitz had done on my oven and bbq. All we need now is the sun to come out so we can use the bbq. Fantastic service, great value and all done environment friendly. 👍👍

Joanne, Poole
22 June, 2019

Whole House Clean

We only have words of praise for Fitz. Professional from start to last. Exceptionally reliable. An exceeding high level of deep clean making a filthy property clean again. We cannot recommend Fitz enough!!!

Rebecca, Northbourne
22 June, 2019

End of tenancy clean

Fitz did an amazing job when I recently moved, all carpets, bathroom and full kitchen and oven clean with so much more! Brilliant result, brilliant service and a brilliant price. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone needing anything cleaned to a high standard, eco friendly too!!

Karen, Corfe Mullen
15 June, 2019

Kitchen steam clean

What a brilliant company after this service my kitchen was like new I cannot recommend him highly enough friendly polite and I am arranging for him to do my kitchen once a year well worth the money.

Peter P, Portland
5 June, 2019

Pre move in deep clean of flat

From first point of contact to completion of the work Fitz was very professional, courteous and always on time. The property was finished to a very high standard with the carpets looking like new. I will certainly use his services again and will highly recommend his services to all. Thank you Fitz!!

JB Verwood
29 May, 2019

Lovely clean carpets

Fitz cleaned three of my carpets which looked great afterwards. I can definitely recommend him as he is very helpful and charges a reasonable price. I will be using him again.

Shirley D, Moordown
5 May, 2019

Carpet clean

I had a set of stains on the carpets across 3 rooms that I did not think anyone could get out. Fitz came to give me a quote and ended up doing the job there and then. I was hopeful that the stains would at least be reduced but Fitz managed to remove all trace. Very impressed and would definitely recommend, thank you!

Pru, Wimborne
29 April, 2019

Amazing as ever

Great to come home to a sparkling as new oven. This is the 4th time I have used Fitz and he never fails to deliver an exceptional clean. Thank you and see you again soon.

Joanne S, Broadstone
29 March, 2019

Cooker cleaning

Wow. Thank you Fitz for cleaning my oven today looks brand new very friendly lovely man will deffo reccomend can’t wait for my floors to be cleaned, see you soon

Tracy, Portland
20 March, 2019

Lovely clean carpets!

I’m delighted with the carpet cleaning job Fitz did for me today. They look amazing, I couldn’t believe how much dirt came out of them, and the whole house smells fresh and clean now.

Sarah A, Moordown
14 March, 2019

Oven, hood and floor clean

Fitz steam cleaned my virtually unusable oven so well it looks like new. He also kindly cleaned the hood and large kitchen floor for us without us needing to re-book. He was professional and a pleasure to deal with and we are delighted with the results. Definitely recommend him and will be using his services again.

Jo Spick, Ensbury Park
27 February, 2019

Sparkling clean!!

Had my oven cleaned today. Very professional and friendly service. Oven looks brand new! Will highly recommend. Thank you!!

Emma G, Winton
27 February, 2019

End of Tenancy cleaning

Thank you so much the house looks fantastic, that sparkly bathroom….wow!

Jo Mills, Corfe Mullen
25 January, 2019

Please leave a review

If you are happy with a service we provided for you, please let others know - reputation is key to our business success. Thank you!

For our reference only, it won't be published
A headline for your review
How happy were you with our service?

Share This